Leadership Team

We are a small team of talented professionals with a wide range of skills and experience. We love what we do, and we do it with passion. We look forward to helping you.

Jeff Adamson

Market Center Team Leader

Email: jadamsonkw@gmail.com
Phone: 850-654-2900

Jamie Parrett

Assistant Team Leader

Email: jamieparrettkw@gmail.com
Phone: 850-654-2900

Tom Gammache

Recruiting

Email: tgammache@kw.com
Phone: 850-654-2900

Mark Simpson

Productivity Coach

Email: marksimpson@kw.com
Phone: 850-654-2900

Tammy Adamson

Facilities Manager / Event Coordinator

Email: tadamsonkw@gmail.com
Phone: 850-654-2900


Technology Department

Vanya Comerford

Tech Coordinator

Email me: vanya.comerford@gmail.com
Phone: 850-654-2900

Beth Wewer

Tech Ambassador/
MC Technology Trainer

Email me: wewerbeth@gmail.com
Phone: 850-654-2900

Brittnay Dawson

Marketing Partner


Email me: brittnay@kw.com
Phone: 850-654-2900


MCA Department

Shana Adamson

MCA Accounting

Email me: klrw209@kw.com
Phone: 850-654-2900

Arron Adamson

MCA Commissions

Email me: mcaassistant@gmail.com
Phone: 850-654-2900

Chuck Harrison

MCA DA’s

Email me: kwec209@gmail.com
Phone: 850-654-2900 Ext: 203

Doug Guilford

MCA Compliance

Email me: compliance209@gmail.com
Phone: 850-654-2900

Anne Keys

MCA Onboarding

Email me: kwec209@gmail.com
Phone: 850-654-2900


Consulting Broker

Mike Herring

Consulting Broker

Email: mherringrealestate@gmail.com
Phone: 850-321-0917

Christy Tufts

Consulting Broker

Email me: christytufts@kw.com
Phone: 985-264-6162


Business Centers Leaders

N/A

30A BCL

Email: kwdfi30a@gmail.com
Phone: 850-660-1018

Kaitlyn
Crawford

Crestview DAS

Email: kwcrestview@gmail.com
Phone: 850-331-0599

N/A

Destin BCL

Email: kwemeraldcoast@gmail.com
Phone: 850-654-2900

Carleigh Fowler

Ft Walton Beach BCL

Email: kwdfifwb@gmail.com
Phone: 850-226-6323

Brooke
Lopez

Navarre BCL

Email: bclkwnavarre@gmail.com
Phone: 850-515-0250

Stephanie
Taylor

Navarre DAS

Email: kwdfinavarre2@gmail.com
Phone: 850-515-0250

Anne
Keys

Niceville DAS

Email: kwdfiniceville@gmail.com
Phone: 850-279-4332

N/A

Seacrest BCL

Email: kw30aseacrest@gmail.com
Phone: 850-204-0308


%d bloggers like this: